WINNING RESULTS

Draw No. #1449 | 2024-04-14 | Sunday

1st Prize

0

8

3

3

2nd Prize

0

4

2

7

3rd Prize

2

8

2

9

Consolation

2

8

2

9

Starter

2

8

2

9

List of Past Draw | Don't forget to buy your tickets
Date
Draw
Prize
Result
Sun, 2024-04-14
#1449
1

0

8

3

3

Sat, 2024-04-13
#1448
1

6

7

9

5

Fri, 2024-04-12
#1447
1

1

6

3

8

Thu, 2024-04-11
#1446
1

9

4

7

7

Wed, 2024-04-10
#1445
1

8

8

1

4

Tue, 2024-04-09
#1444
1

5

9

4

2

Mon, 2024-04-08
#1443
1

3

0

0

9

Sun, 2024-04-07
#1442
1

4

3

6

7

Sat, 2024-04-06
#1441
1

7

1

5

6

Fri, 2024-04-05
#1440
1

2

6

8

4